1 (360) 968-1689
sales@e-globaltek.com

Worldwide Time Clocks

Country Time Date
Antigua and Barbuda 8:58 am July 7, 2020
Argentina 9:58 am July 7, 2020
Aruba 8:58 am July 7, 2020
Australia (EST) 10:58 pm July 7, 2020
Australia (CST) 10:28 pm July 7, 2020
Australia (WST) 8:58 pm July 7, 2020
Australia (EDT) 11:58 pm July 7, 2020
Australia (CDT) 10:28 pm July 7, 2020
Austria 2:58 pm July 7, 2020
Bahamas 8:58 am July 7, 2020
Bangladesh 6:58 pm July 7, 2020
Barbados 8:58 am July 7, 2020
Belgium 2:58 pm July 7, 2020
Belize 6:58 am July 7, 2020
Bermuda 9:58 am July 7, 2020
Bolivia 8:58 am July 7, 2020
Brazil 9:58 am July 7, 2020
Canada (St. John's, Newfoundland, & Labrador) (NST) 9:28 am July 7, 2020
Canada (Halifax) (AST) 8:58 am July 7, 2020
Canada (Ontario & Quebec) (EST) 7:58 am July 7, 2020
Canada (Winnipeg) (CST) 6:58 am July 7, 2020
Canada (Alberta) (MST) 5:58 am July 7, 2020
Canada (British Columbia) (PST) 4:58 am July 7, 2020
Cayman Islands 7:58 am July 7, 2020
Central African Republic 1:58 pm July 7, 2020
Chile 8:58 am July 7, 2020
China 8:58 pm July 7, 2020
Colombia 7:58 am July 7, 2020
Costa Rica 6:58 am July 7, 2020
Croatia 2:58 pm July 7, 2020
Cuba 7:58 am July 7, 2020
Czech Republic 2:58 pm July 7, 2020
Denmark 2:58 pm July 7, 2020
Dominican Republic 8:58 am July 7, 2020
Ecuador 7:58 am July 7, 2020
Egypt 2:58 pm July 7, 2020
El Salvador 6:58 am July 7, 2020
Finland 3:58 pm July 7, 2020
France 2:58 pm July 7, 2020
Germany 2:58 pm July 7, 2020
Ghana 12:58 pm July 7, 2020
Greece 3:58 pm July 7, 2020
Greenland 10:58 am July 7, 2020
Grenada 8:58 am July 7, 2020
Guadeloupe 8:58 am July 7, 2020
Guam 10:58 pm July 7, 2020
Guatemala 6:58 am July 7, 2020
Haiti 8:58 am July 7, 2020
Honduras 6:58 am July 7, 2020
Hong Kong 8:58 pm July 7, 2020
Hungary 2:58 pm July 7, 2020
India 6:28 pm July 7, 2020
Indonesia 7:58 pm July 7, 2020
Iran 5:28 pm July 7, 2020
Iraq 3:58 pm July 7, 2020
Ireland 1:58 pm July 7, 2020
Israel 3:58 pm July 7, 2020
Italy 2:58 pm July 7, 2020
Jamaica 7:58 am July 7, 2020
Japan 9:58 pm July 7, 2020
Lebanon 3:58 pm July 7, 2020
Liechtenstein 2:58 pm July 7, 2020
Luxembourg 2:58 pm July 7, 2020
Malaysia 8:58 pm July 7, 2020
Mexico 7:58 am July 7, 2020
Morocco 12:58 pm July 7, 2020
Netherlands 2:58 pm July 7, 2020
New Zealand 12:58 am July 8, 2020
Nicaragua 6:58 am July 7, 2020
North Korea 9:16 pm July 7, 2020
Norway 2:58 pm July 7, 2020
Pakistan 5:58 pm July 7, 2020
Panama 7:58 am July 7, 2020
Papua New Guinea 10:58 pm July 7, 2020
Paraguay 8:58 am July 7, 2020
Peru 7:58 am July 7, 2020
Philippines 8:58 pm July 7, 2020
Poland 2:58 pm July 7, 2020
Portugal 1:58 pm July 7, 2020
Puerto Rico 8:58 am July 7, 2020
Romania 3:58 pm July 7, 2020
Russia (Moscow) 4:58 pm July 7, 2020
Saudi Arabia 3:58 pm July 7, 2020
Scotland 1:58 pm July 7, 2020
Singapore 8:58 pm July 7, 2020
South Africa 2:58 pm July 7, 2020
South Korea 9:58 pm July 7, 2020
Spain 2:58 pm July 7, 2020
Suriname 9:58 am July 7, 2020
Sweden 2:58 pm July 7, 2020
Switzerland 2:58 pm July 7, 2020
Taiwan 8:58 pm July 7, 2020
Thailand 7:58 pm July 7, 2020
Trinidad and Tobago 8:58 am July 7, 2020
Tunisia 1:58 pm July 7, 2020
Turkey 2:58 pm July 7, 2020
Ukraine 3:58 pm July 7, 2020
United Arab Emirates 4:58 pm July 7, 2020
United Kingdom (UK) 1:58 pm July 7, 2020
United States (USA) (EST) 8:58 am July 7, 2020
United States (USA) (CST) 7:58 am July 7, 2020
United States (USA) (MST) 6:58 am July 7, 2020
United States (USA) (PST) 5:58 am July 7, 2020
Uruguay 9:58 am July 7, 2020
Venezuela 8:58 am July 7, 2020
Vietnam 7:58 pm July 7, 2020

Return to Information